+38(032)275-08-86 | +38(068)500-41-49 | info@helianth-tour.com Skype Me™!

Panorama Hotel


Lviv, Svobody Avenue, 45

«Opera» - is not just a hotel, it is a history that accompanies you everywhere. But this is not the main thing. Situated in the very centre of Lviv, just 30 metres from the Opera House, it has got an incredible view on the central city square. But it’s not the main point either. There is a beautiful restaurant called “Panorama” (the reason for this name isn’t accidental) on the sixth floor of the Hotel with an excellent kitchen, sophisticated interior and wonderful service. But this is not the main point too. There is a conference hall with all the necessary equipment, a special room for holding the negotiations and free wi-fi in all the hotel. But there is something more about it. The main thing is that we are always glad to meet you, our visitor is our guest, not just a person who wants to spend a night in our hotel. There is nothing sensational. “Opera” is just a very nice hotel.

Check out/in time 12:00. Breakfast time 7-10 a.m., Weekend & holydays — 7:00-11:00 a.m;
Round-o-clock restaurant & room service;
The price includes: buffet breakfast, Internet, luggage porterage, correspondence delivery, taxi ordering and taxes;
Additional place: 300 UAH including breakfast;
Accommodation of children up to 12 without separate bed and breakfast is free;
In case the room is vacated 12 hours after check out hour, the fee is charged for additional 1/2 price;
Guaranted early check-in( in any free room) — 300 UAH;

Room Type

Single Rooms
1020 UAH

Single provides quiet rest away from street noise. Standart rooms with wide bed (120 cm) overlooking the inner courtyard are suitable for those who value their time and ease while staying in Lviv.

 

Book now
Double Rooms
1150 UAH

Double room at the four stars "Opera" city hotel - is an example of traditional convenience and comfort. This room is ideal for leisure or for work. Double standard rooms may include two separate beds or one double bed. Superior doubles can accommodate a third person on additional bed.

 

Book now
Junior Suite
1540 UAH

For those, who's in love with coziness, we offer spacious Junior Suites, from their windows You can see the Opera House and Lviv central avenue. Spend a little time observing the colors of small streets ensnaring the city and we'll take care of that sense of harmony will not leave You for a moment.

Book now
Two-room deluxe suite
2380 UAH

Two-room Deluxe Suite overlooking the Opera House is designed for those who appreciate comfort in its highest manifestations. "Opera" Suite is the style, comfort, refinement and Your excellent taste. Here luxury meets classic and routine fades away by the sense of satisfaction. One of the Suite rooms is arranged in a way that makes it possible to host and conduct small business meetings tete-a-tete. An important advantage of the Deluxe Suitein our city hotel is bath, which gives an opportunity to forget about the fluidity of time and fully enjoy the atmosphere of rest.

Book now

+38(032)275-08-86 | +38(068)500-41-49 | info@helianth-tour.com Skype Me™!

Panorama Hotel


Lemberg, Prospekt Svobody, 45

Opera ist nicht nur ein Hotel, das ist eine Geschichte, die Sie auf jedem Schritt begleitet. Aber das ist nicht das Wichtigste. Das Hotel liegt im Herzen der Stadt, in der Nähe von dem Opernhaus (Entfernung weniger als 30Meter), mit einem unübertroffenen Blick auf die zentrale Straße der Stadt. Und das ist aber nicht der Punkt. Auf der 6. Etage der Oper ist ein wunderbares Restaurant „Panorama” (der Name ist natürlich nicht zufällig) - exklusive Küche, raffinierte Innenausstattung, ausgezeichneter Service ... Aber das ist auch nicht der Punkt. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Konferenzraum mit allen notwendigen Geräten, Verhandlungsraum, kostenlose Wi-Fi im ganzen Hotel. Und das ist wieder nicht der Punkt. Die Hauptsache ist, dass wir Sie immer herzlich willkommen heißen, dass ein Besucher für uns ein Gast ist und nicht eine zufällige Person, die gekommen ist um nur zu übernachten. Nichts Sensationelles. Opera ist nur ein sehr gutes Hotel.

Abrechnungszeitpunkt im Hotel 12:00; Frühstück 7:00-10:00, samstags, sonntags und feiertags – 7:00-11:00;
Restaurant und Bedienung auf den Zimmern rund um die Uhr ;
Der Zimmerpreis beinhaltet Frühstück, Parkplatz, WLAN, Gepäckbeförderung, Gepäckaufbewahrungsraum, Schließfach an der Rezeption, Taxibestellung, Steuern;
Zustellbett: 300 UAH inklusive Frühstück;
Kinder im Alter bis 12 Jahren kostenfrei ohne Bett und ohne Frühstück;
Bei der Abreise innerhalb von 12 Stunden nach Abrechnungszeitpunkt wird zusätzlich ein halber Übernachtungspreis erhoben;
Garantierte Frühbelegung (eines beliebigen freien Zimmers) – 300 UAH.

Zimmerkategorie

Einzelzimmer
1020 UAH

Einbettzimmer wird Ihnen ruhige Erholung weit weg vor dem Strassentrubel sichern. Standardzimmer mit breitem Bett (120 cm), mit Fenstern zum Innenhof, entsprechen den Bedürfnissen derjenigen Hotelgäste, die ihre Zeit und Bequemlichkeit des Aufenthalts in Lwiw zu schätzen wissen.

 

Jetzt buchen
Doppelzimmer
1150 UAH

Doppelzimmer im Hotel Opera ist ein Beispiel traditioneller Bequemlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit. Dieses Zimmer ist eine ideale Lösung sowohl für Erholung als auch für Arbeit. Standard-Zweibettzimmer verfügen entweder über zwei separate Betten oder über ein Doppelbett. In Zweibettzimmern gehobener Kategorie kann bei Bedarf ein Zustellbett für die dritte Person untergebracht werden.

 

Jetzt buchen
Junior Suite
1540 UAH

Für Gemütlichkeitsliebhaber bieten wir geräumige Halbdeluxes mit der Aussicht zum Opernhaus und Hauptprospekt Lwiws. Nehmen Sie sich einen Augenblick Zeit und betrachten Sie die wunderlich geschnörkelten Kleingassen der Stadt und ihre stimmungsvollen Einwohner, und wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Harmoniegefühl Sie nie verlässt.

Jetzt buchen
Suite
2380 UAH

Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Blick auf Opernhaus für die Liebhaber des außergewöhnlichen Komforts. Deluxe im Hotel Opera bedeutet Stil, Bequemlichkeit, Auserlesenheit und Ihr unübertroffener Geschmack. Hier treffen Luxus und Klassik aufeinander, die Alltäglichkeit zieht sich vor dem Gefühl der Befriedigung zurück. Die Einrichtung eines der Räume erlaubt es, Gäste zu empfangen und kleinere Geschäftstreffen unter vier Augen durchzuführen. Wichtiger Vorteil von Deluxe Zimmern sind Vollbäder, die dazu verleiten, den Zeitverlauf zu vergessen und das Ambiente der Erholung zu genießen.

Jetzt buchen