+38(032)275-08-86 | +38(068)500-41-49 | info@helianth-tour.com Skype Me™!

Apart-Hotel Irena


21 Storozhenko street,Lviv,79018,Ukraine

Apart-Hotel «Irena» are situated in the cosy nook of the historical part of Lviv. The building has been just renewed and renovated with preservation of architecture and «secession» style which was typical in the end of the 19th century. A harmonious combination of highly qualified service, home comfort and exquisite taste give the apartments a unique style.
Having stayed at us, you will feel the comfort which is provided for you by the interior of our rooms, sustained style that is typical for those times. Your sleep will be quiet as the house is situated in the noiseless district. Rooms are after repairs with new equipment and furniture.
There are 14 double apartments, 4 double rooms and 9 single rooms in the building. Due to the variety of our rooms’ fund the placing of groups to 50 persons is possible. We give the opportunity for the family to stay in coupled rooms where the children will be under the parents’ control, but at the same time will sleep in the other room.
The major part of apartments is consisted of the entrance hall and the room. The kitchen place is situated in the entrance hall that gives the opportunity to board on yours own hook and to provide the preservation of the necessary products. Apartments are equipped with mini-bar.
There are two conference halls for 15 and 30 persons in order to hold the conferences, meetings and seminars.
All rooms and apartments have free internet connection Wi-Fi.
Business center is available for our guests during 24 hours.
Apart-Hotel «Irenа» is located in 10 minutes from Central Railway Station.
You can find Apart-Hotel «Irena» with pointers and GPS search engine.
THE HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICES BY THE AFFORDABLE PRICES

Room Type

Single Room
350-400 UAH

The bed “queen bed” or folding sofa with the possibility of the additional place, telephone, TV with satellite and broadcasting television, Internet, sanitary unit (lavatory) with shower cabin, toilet implements. All the rooms are well furnished.

Book now
Double Room
450 UAH

The bed “queen bed” or 2 separate beds “Twin Bed”, telephone, TV with satellite and broadcasting television, Internet, mini-bar, sanitary unit (lavatory) with shower cabin, toilet implements. All the rooms are well furnished.

Book now
Double Room Studio
500 UAH

Consisted of the big room, bed “king bed” or 2 separate beds “Twin Bed”, equipped kitchen (refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle and kitchen utensils), telephone, TV with satellite and broadcasting television, Internet, mini-bar, sanitary unit (lavatory) with shower cabin, toilet implements. All the rooms are well furnished.

Book now
Apartments Semi-Lux
550-600 UAH

Consisted of the entrance hall and the room, bed “king bed” or 2 separate beds “Twin Bed”, equipped kitchen with kitchen utensils, telephone, TV with satellite and broadcasting television, Internet, mini-bar, sanitary unit (lavatory) with shower cabin, toilet implements. All the rooms are well furnished. There is folding sofa in the room.

Book now

+38(032)275-08-86 | +38(068)500-41-49 | info@helianth-tour.com Skype Me™!

Apart-Hotel Irena


Storozhenkastraße 21,Lwiw,79018,Ukraine

Apart-Hotel «Irena» befindet sich in einem gemütlichen Winkel des historischen Stadtbezirks. Das Gebäude ist gerade renoviert und mit der Erhaltung der Architektur und des Sezessionsstils, welcher für das Ende des 19. Jh. charakteristisch war, restauriert. Die harmonische Verbindung der hochwertigen Bedienung, der Gemütlichkeit wie zu Hause und des raffinierten Geschmacks verleiht den Appartements einen einzigartigen Stil.
Wenn Sie bei uns einkehren, füllen Sie den Komfort, welches für Sie die Innenausstattung unserer Räumlichkeiten, die im charakteristischen Stil jener Zeiten erhalten ist, schafft. Sie können bei uns die Nachtruhe haben, weil das Haus in ruhigen Stadtbezirk liegt. Nach der Renovierung sind die Zimmer mit neuer Ausstattung und Möbel ausgestattet.
In dem Gebäude gibt es 14 Doppelzimmergroßappartements, 4 Doppel- und 9 Einzelzimmer. Dank der Vielfalt unserer Appartements ist es möglich die Gruppen bis 50 Personen zu unterbringen.
Wir schaffen für die Familien die Möglichkeit in den verbundenen Appartements zu wohnen, wobei die Eltern auf die Kinder aufpassen können, welche gleichzeitig in einem anderen Zimmer schlafen können.
Die meisten Appartements bestehen aus einem Vorzimmer und dem Wohnzimmer. Im Vorzimmer befindet sich eine Küchenecke, was erlaubt selbständig das Essen zu bereiten bzw. die notwendigen Lebensmittel aufzubewahren. Die Appartements sind mit kleinem Bar ausgestattet.
Im Apart-Hotel gibt es zwei Säle für 15 und 30 Personen, welche für die Verhandlungen, Empfänge und Seminare bestimmt sind.
In allen Appartements und Räumlichkeiten des Hotels gibt es kostenlose Internetverbindung Wi-Fi.
Rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung für unsere Gäste ein Business-Center
Das Apart-Hotel «Irenа» liegt 10 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt.
Apart-Hotel Irene können Sie mit Hilfe von Wegweiser bzw. mit Hilfe von GPS-Suchmaschine finden.
Wir bieten Ihnen das hohe Niveau der Dienstleistungen und günstige Preise an.

Zimmerkategorie

Einzelzimmer Standard
350-400 UAH

Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit: Einem «queen» Bett oder einem Schlafsofa mit der Möglichkeit einen zusätzlichen Schlafplatz bereitzustellen,Telefon,einem Fernseher mit Satelliten TV, Internet, Sanitäranlage (WC) mit einer Duschkabine,Toiletten-Zubehör.
Alle Zimmer sind gut möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Doppelzimmer Standard
450 UAH

Das Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit: einem  «queen» Bett oder 2 Einzelbetten "Twin Bed", Telefon, einem Fernseher mit Satelliten TV, Internet, Minibar, Sanitäranlage (WC) mit einer Duschkabine, Toiletten-Zubehör.
Alle Zimmer sind gut möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Doppelzimmer Studio
500 UAH

Besteht aus einem großen Zimmer, ”King” Bett oder 2 Einzelbetten "Twin Bed", eingerichtete Küche (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher und Geschirr), Telefon, TV mit Satelliten Fernsehen, Internet, Minibar,Sanitäranlage (WC) mit Dusche, Toiletten-Zubehör. Alle Zimmer sind gut möbliert.

Jetzt buchen
Apartment
550-600 UAH

Das Apartment besteht aus einem Vorzimmer und Zimmer, ein "King" Bett oder 2 Einzelbetten "Twin Bed", eingerichtete Küche mit Geschirr, Telefon, TV mit Satelliten Fernsehen, Internet, Minibar, Sanitäranlage (WC) mit Dusche, Toiletten-Zubehör.Es gibt ein Klappsofa. Alle Zimmer sind gut möbliert.

Jetzt buchen